Thomas Ochuodho
thomas.ochuodho@uky.edu

Assistant Professor of Forest Economics and Policy
Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
University of Kentucky


Billy Thomas
billy.thomas@uky.edu

Extension Forester
Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
University of Kentucky


Tom Holmes
tholmes@fs.fed.us

Research Forest Economist
USFS Forestry Sciences Laboratory
North Carolina


Yang Bai
Yang.Bai@uky.edu

Postdoctoral Scholar
Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
University of Kentucky


Omkar Joshi
omkar.joshi@okstate.edu

Assistant Professor of Forest Economics and Management
Department of Natural Resource Ecology and Management
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater


Neelam Poudyal
npoudyal@tennessee.edu

Associate Professor Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries
University of Tennessee


MoZhou
mozheou@purdue.edu

Assistant Professor of Forest Economics and Management

Department of Forestry and Natural Resources 

Purdue University


Jeff Prestemon
jprestemon@fs.fed.us

Project Leader
USFS Forestry Sciences Laboratory
North Carolina