Albert Abbott
albert.abbott@uky.edu

Schatz Center for Tree Molecular Genetics,
Pennsylvania State University


Anna Conrad

Postdoctoral Scholar
The Ohio State University


Seth Debolt
seth.debolt@uky.edu

Associate Professor of Plant Biology
Department of Horticulture
University of Kentucky


Tyler Dreaden

Research Plant Pathologist,
US Forest Service Southern Research Station


Shenghua Fan

Researcher
University of Kentucky


Mark Farman
mark.farman@uky.edu

Professor/Director of UK Advanced Genetic Technologies Center
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Kentucky


John Lhotka
john.lhotka@uky.edu

Associate Professor of Silviculture
University of Kentucky


Doreen ‘Dorrie’ Main
dorrie@wsu.edu

Associate Scientist/
Associate Professor of Bioinformatics
Washington State University


Scott Merkle
smerkle@uga.edu

Associate Dean of Research
& Professor of Forest Biology
The University of GA


C. Dana Nelson
dananelson@fs.fed.us

Project Leader/Research Geneticist
USFS


Lynne Rieske-Kinney
lrieske@uky.edu

Professor, Forest Entomology
University of Kentucky


Meg Staton
mstaton1@utk.edu

Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics
The University of Tennessee


Jill Wegrzyn
bioinformatics@uconn.edu

Facility Scientist
University of Connecticut


Tetyana Zhebentyayeva
tzhebe@clemson.edu

Schatz Center for Tree Molecular Genetics,
Pennsylvania State University


Hongyan Zhu
hzhu4@uky.edu

Assoc Prof Plant Genetics and Genomics
Department of PSS
University of Kentucky